Svetlana, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 39 - 52
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная, надёжная, люблю путешествия, спортивная, с чувством юмора, люблю смеяться, очень веселая и позитивная, люблю детей и животных
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, умный, добрый, щедрый, сильный и смелый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Реализовала все свои мечты и наслаждалась последними днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила их  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и смелость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Говорить правду
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиваться своих мечт
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие, предательство
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, family/kids